Ressort IBOT & Events
Dominic Ellek
Mail: Dominic.Ellek@mytgb.de
Ressort Finanzen
Armin Engel
Mail: Armin.Engel@mytgb.de
Jugendleiter
Peter Engel
Mail: Peter.Engel@mytgb.de
Stv. Abteilungsleiter
Dietmar Hummler
Mail: Dietmar.Hummler@mytgb.de
Abteilungsleiter
Joachim Klein
Mail: Joachim.Klein@mytgb.de
Ressort Aktive
Florian Nowack
Mail: Florian.Nowack@mytgb.de
Ressort Spielbetrieb
Marion Waibel
Mail: Marion.Waibel@mytgb.de